Where is all of the money?


The state of Illinois is way behind on paying its bills.  I’m sure that doesn’t surprise anybody, but I want to know where all of the money is?  Too many things are affected by this problem.

And it’s not just Illinois’ problem, either.  Most of the states in this country have this problem.  Heck, a lot of COUNTRIES have this problem.

I guess it’s true… The rich get richer and the poor get poorer.  A simple balance of economics.

About rockfordrants

I am a concerned individual in the Rockford, Illinois area and I have had enough of the problems in this area. Thus I vent and hope that others can vent as well.
This entry was posted in Economics, Illinois, Politics, Politics, Rockford, United States, World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment